SYA Soccer Recreational Age Group Coordinators - Spring 2019

Age Group Name Email Age Group Range
U16/U19 Boys  Mary Beth Hazelgrove  HazelgroveSoccer@verizon.net 1/1/00-12/31/04
U16/U19 Girls Mary Beth Hazelgrove HazelgroveSoccer@verizon.net 1/1/00-12/31/04
U14 Boys Kristen Elder klelder81@verizon.net 8/1/04-7/31/06
U14 Girls Nick DiFederico difedericona@yahoo.com 01/01/05-12/31/06
U12 Boys Tiffany Graef tiffanygraef2750@gmail.com 8/1/06-7/31/07
U11-U12 Girls Alejandra Claros a.claros@aol.com 8/1/06-7/31/08
U11 Boys Heidi Settle heidi_settle@yahoo.com 8/1/07-7/31/08
U11 Girls combined with U12G    
U10 Boys  Toni Garcia  Garcia.toni.c@gmail.com 8/1/08-7/31/09
U9-10 Girls TBA   8/1/08-7/31/10
U9 Boys Renee Macri  renee_macri@yahoo.com 8/1/09-7/31/10
U9 Girls combined with U10G    
U8 Boys Dorothy Owen  soccergrrly_6@hotmail.com 8/1/10-7/31/11
U8 Girls Kristen Elder klelder81@verizon.net 8/1/10-7/31/11
U7 Boys Brandon Baumbach  bmbaumbach19@gmail.com 8/1/11-7/31/12
U7 Girls Paul Lebahn  paul.m.lebahn@gmail.com 8/1/11-7/31/12
U6 Boys Lauren Ross  laurenross72@yahoo.com 8/1/12-7/31/13
U6 Girls  Kimberly Bramhall  ksbramhall@gmail.com 8/1/12-7/31/13
U4/U5 Co-ed Beth Bogemann  admin@syasoccer.org 8/1/13-9/30/15

About SYA

Quick Links

Sports

Travel Sports

Connect
Contact SYA
Office Location:
5950 Centreville Crest Lane
Centreville, VA 20121
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 471
Centreville, VA 20122
Phone: (703) 815-3362
Fax: (703) 815-2180
E-mail: admin@syayouthsports.org